We look forward to your call so we can discuss your exciting project – we will see it, hear it, feel it together!

Attraction & Entertainment Solutions, Inc.

Corporate Office & Production Facility:
11328 Business Park Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32256-2721
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161

Mailing Address:
PO Box 877
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32004-0877

Accounting Department:
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
E: AP@aandesolutions.com

Jacksonville:
John R. Oldham, Jr.
President
M: 904.762.5646
F: 904.262.0161
E: john@aandesolutions.com

Tom Goldsworthy
Creative Director
M: 904.652.8833
F: 904.262.0161
E: tomg@aandesolutions.com

Sarah Brandenburg
Controller
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
E: ap@aandesolutions.com

Cody Veal
Operations Director
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
E1: operations@aandesolutions.com
E2: cody@aandesolutions.com

Matt Lenz
Project Engineer
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
M: 407.493.4993
E: mattl@aandesolutions.com

Don Litz
Senior Project Manager
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
M: 904.703.1412
E: don@aandesolutions.com

Stephanie Bullock
Project Manager | Design
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
E: stephanie@aandesolutions.com

Ryan McWhorter
Production Manager
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
M: 904.655.3585
E: ryan@aandesolutions.com

Micheil Rodgers
Estimating | Purchasing
O: 904.260.6689
F: 904.262.0161
E1: estimating@aandesolutions.com
E2: micheil@aandesolutions.com

Contact
Sending